Classes begin on September 5th.  Call to register today!  812-234-1233

Visiting Day Schedule
Mon Oct 2-Sat Oct 7
Mon Nov 13-Sat Nov 18
Mon Jan 8-Sat Jan 13
Mon Feb 12-Sat Feb 17
Mon Mar 19-Sat Mar 24
Mon May 7-Sat May 12

Holiday Schedule
Fall Break (Fri Oct 13-Mon Oct 16)
Veterans Day (Fri Nov 10)
Thanksgiving (Mon Nov 20-Fri Nov 25)
Christmas Break (Mon Dec 18-Mon Jan 1)
MLK Day (Mon Jan 15)
Presidents Day (Mon Feb 19)
Spring Break (Mon Mar 26-Fri Mar 31)
Good Friday (Fri Apr 14)

Recital Photographs
April 9th-April 12th

Annual Recital
Saturday, May 19th

Weather Policy
If Vigo County schools close because of inclement weather, the studio will also close.  This also means that if Vigo County schools are released early (or cancel ANY after-school activities) because of the weather, the studio will also close.